LFPS AKERSHUS

Navn Poststed Mobil Verv/tilgang
Bjørn Danielsen VOLLEN 91118217 Leder
Helene Kjølstad FJELLHAMAR 97110207 Sekretær
Arne Furulund SKEDSMOKORSET 91841973 Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Kjell Rehoff Larsen RÆLINGEN 41471602 Styremedlem
Wenche Gabrielsen NORDBY 90511259 Styremedlem
Nils Lauten KLØFTA 99229683 Varamedlem

LFPS AUST-AGDER

Navn Poststed Mobil Verv/tilgang
Johannes G Torstveit VEGÅRSHEI 46678450 Leder
Eldbjørg Christensen TVEDESTRAND 95286652 Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Elizabeth Laane EYDEHAVN 99774330 Sekretær
Brit Engeland ARENDAL 90800849 Styremedlem
Marie Bernadette Ntahorwamiye ARENDAL 40090821 Styremedlem

LFPS BUSKERUD

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Anne-Lise Bekkevold VIKERSUND 48096818 annelise.bekkevold@gmail.com Leder
Asbjørn Huka KONGSBERG 90609099 asbjorn@huka.no Sekretær
Asbjørn Huka KONGSBERG 90609099 asbjorn@huka.no Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Rolf Ole Ask SVELVIK 41565670 rol-ol-a@online.no Styremedlem
Vigdis Lindberg SVELVIK 41733667 rol-ol-a@online.no Styremedlem
Torill Huka KONGSBERG 92637565 toril@huka.no Varamedlem

LFPS HEDEMARK

Mona Elisabeth Myrer VÅLER I SOLØR 45605790 mona.myrer@gmail.com Leder
Arni Bjørn Haraldsson NAMNÅ 97718400 arnibjorn@icelandichorse.no Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Evy Moen NES PÅ HEDMARKEN 45616722 moenevy@gmail.com Styremedlem
Marit Solum Korbøl GRUE FINNSKOG 41678319 msk.mustasuo@gmail.com Styremedlem
Per Arne Moen NES PÅ HEDMARKEN 90754070 Varamedlem
Håkon Jacobsen HAMAR 48092853 haakon.jac@online.no Varamedlem

LFPS HORDALAND

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Liv Grethe Markussen RÅDAL 48126667 livgmar@gmail.com Leder
Berit Singdahlsen FYLLINGSDALEN 98070175 berit.singdahlsen@hotmail.com Nestleder
Eli Solberg NESTTUN 48275496 eli.solberg@me.com Sekretær
Olav Torpe FYLLINGSDALEN 98024453 siri@torpe.info Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Vigdis Bakke Konradsen FYLLINGSDALEN 99485875 vigdkon@online.no Styremedlem

LFPS NORDLAND

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Edvard Elvegaard ØRNES 95825205 stiholmen@mac.com Leder
Gerd Henriksen REIPÅ 45079596 gerhenr@hotmail.com Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Knut Eirik Løkeng SALTSTRAUMEN 97060364 Styremedlem
Michal Bye ULVSVÅG 95096477 mi-by@online.no Varamedlem
Ann Live Kristensen BODØ 95870077 annlive@live.no Varamedlem

LFPS NORDVEST

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Lisbeth Solheim GRØA 95230050 lidresol@hotmail.com Leder
Anita Rikdal ÅLESUND Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Kari Inghelm BRYGGJA 92288659 kariingh@online.no Nestleder
Kari Inghelm BRYGGJA 92288659 kariingh@online.no Sekretær
Astrid Dalen ÅLESUND 92200869 Varamedlem
Geir Strømsholm KRISTIANSUND N 48143462 geir.stromsholm@gmail.com Varamedlem

LFPS OPPLAND

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Annelise Mollatt Krågsrud JAREN 91532749 perkraag@online.no Leder
Berit Solberg GJØVIK 90875883 berit.solberg@hotmail.com Sekretær
Martin Juan Carlo Solberg-Søreng REINSVOLL 47655056 martin_1006@icloud.com Styremedlem
Per Krågsrud JAREN 47833008 perkraag@online.no Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Vera Christine Johannessen EINA Varamedlem
Magnus Johanssen GJØVIK 93422254 magnus.johanssen@hotmail.com Varamedlem

LFPS OSLO

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Phuoc Tan Le OSLO 41143321 phuocoslo@hotmail.com Leder
Ragnhild Simonsen OSLO 97152395 ragnsi@hotmail.com Sekretær
Annie Karlsen RÆLINGEN 92241207 annie.karlsen@getmail.no Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Helle Campbell OSLO 90791863 helle.campbell@outlook.com Styremedlem
Inger-Lise Delingsby OSLO 95846060 lisdeling@hotmail.com Nestleder
Bjørg Østvang BRUMUNDDAL 99154703 bjorg@wrap.no Varamedlem

LFPS ROGALAND

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Anne Grethe Alvestad HOMMERSÅK 94828438 anne-grethe@alvestad.name Nestleder
Aud Torhild Fjellså HAFRSFJORD 90677769 audtf@online.no Sekretær
Jorunn Svanevik KARMSUND 95115192 josvane@haugnett.no Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer

LFPS TELEMARK

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Jan Ivar Hennum SKIEN 41338848 jan-henn@sf-nett.no Leder
Britt Ejme PORSGRUNN 92088083 b-r.ejme@online.no Nestleder
Britt Ejme PORSGRUNN 92088083 b-r.ejme@online.no Sekretær
Elias Nakken SKIEN 92035769 elias_arne@msn.com Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Rolf Ejme PORSGRUNN 91512989 b-r.ejme@online.no Styremedlem
Rose Marie Hennum SKIEN 99387367 jan-henn@sf-nett.no Varamedlem

LFPS TRØDERLAG

Gunnbjørg Lambertsen TRONDHEIM 98059169 gujola44@gmail.com Leder
Ketil Halvor Sundseth BJUGN 90766770 ketilsundseth@gmail.com Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Marit Berg Eldegard MELHUS 93257522 eldegardm@gmail.com Nestleder
Peggy H. Høgmo Sundli TRONDHEIM 97587171 peggy.sundli@email.com Sekretær
Betty Chincha TRONDHEIM 97628395 lazitoch@hotmail.com Styremedlem
Jomar Morten Kvitland KVÅL 41530001 kvitland@yahoo.com Varamedlem
Turid Bugge Strøm TRONDHEIM 99365536 turid.b.strom@hotmail.com Varamedlem
Odd Einar Hollås STEINKJER 91786016 odd.hollas@ntebb.no Varamedlem

LFPS VEST-AGDER

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Berit Johansen KRISTIANSAND S 41411796 bebba@live.no Leder
Rolf Reinertsen KRISTIANSAND S 92261908 rolf@reinertsen.net Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Gudrun Meyer KRISTIANSAND S 90180867 gmeyer@online.no Sekretær
Einar Robstad VENNESLA 97047282 eirob@online.no Styremedlem
Kari Rønholt Hansen KRISTIANSAND S 90643468 karirhansen@hotmail.com Styremedlem
Ellen Kaurin KRISTIANSAND S 98496109 ellenkaurin@gmail.com Varamedlem
Kjell Rode Hegglund KRISTIANSAND S 91586378 k-rodhe@online.no Varamedlem

LFPS VESTFOLD

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Torunn Jacobsen VESTSKOGEN 91193461 toru-jac@online.no Leder
Ellen Damsleth STOKKE 90582412 ellendamslethas@gmail.com Sekretær
Jorunn Rimstad KVELDE 93204859 leo-no@live.no Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Line Mau Vegum LARVIK 92611178 linevegum@gmail.com Styremedlem
Toril Kvaale Eriksen HORTEN 99381426 toril.kvaale.eriksen@online.no Styremedlem
Kari Miriam Johansen HORTEN 90910489 kamjoh4@gmail.com Varamedlem

LFPS ØSTFOLD

Navn Poststed Mobil Epost Verv/tilgang
Ragnhild Skovly Hartviksen SALTNES 95775546 ragnhsk@online.no Leder
Willy Aagaard HALDEN 47276501 w.k.aagaard@gmail.com Økonomiansvarlig/Kasserer
Berit Eira MOSS 40401247 beira55@online.no Nestleder
Karin S Johansen MOSS 91836161 Varamedlem
Randi  Vold VÅLER I ØSTFOLD 93832402 vold.randi@gmail.com Varamedlem